Hearts & Hands Women's Ministry

The Hearts and Hands group is a Women’s ministry that has a goal that every woman will continually pursue a passionate and intimate relationship with God through his son, Jesus Christ. Recognizing that service is the natural response to God’s grace, each woman will seek her purpose in his plan and she will identify and implement her spiritual gifts in service as prompted by the Holy Spirit.

Hearts and Hands would like to invite ladies of any age to our events and to get involved in the friendship of woman and the mentoring of women by women as together we glorify our Lord.

We encourage all of you ladies to join us on this journey. Please contact us if you would like to be part of planning or assisting in the Hearts and Hands Ministry.

 Mother Daughter Tea banner.png
Join us Saturday, May 12th for the Mother and Daughter Spring Tea at 1PM.
This will be a time for moms and daughters to strengthen their relationship and refresh themselves.
Make plans to join us for the afternoon.

Coming Events

H & H Book Club
Tue, Mar 27 / 1:00PM

Seder Banquet
Wed, Mar 28 / 5:30PM

Lifetouch Directory
Wed, Apr 11 / 12:00PM

Lifetouch Directory
Thu, Apr 12 / 12:00PM

Lifetouch Directory
Fri, Apr 13 / 12:00PM

Lifetouch Directory
Sat, Apr 14 / 10:00AM

Thu, Apr 19 / 10:00AM

H & H Book Club
Tue, Apr 24 / 1:00PM

Mother & Daughter Spring Tea
Sat, May 12 / 1:00PM

Thu, May 17 / 10:00AM