Women

HandH_Full.png

Hearts & Hands Women's Ministry

The Hearts and Hands group is a Women’s ministry that has a goal that every woman will continually pursue a passionate and intimate relationship with God through his son, Jesus Christ. Recognizing that service is the natural response to God’s grace, each woman will seek her purpose in his plan and she will identify and implement her spiritual gifts in service as prompted by the Holy Spirit.

Hearts and Hands would like to invite ladies of any age to our events and to get involved in the friendship of woman and the mentoring of women by women as together we glorify our Lord.

We encourage all of you ladies to join us on this journey. Please contact us if you would like to be part of planning or assisting in the Hearts and Hands Ministry.

 Christmas Showcase web.png
Join us Thursday, December 14th at 6:00 pm for a fun-filled evening.  We will meet at the church at 6:00 pm and carpool to several houses as we gaze in awe and delight at the beautiful decorations.  We will enjoy refreshments at each home.  Sign up in the Fellowship Hall at the Hearts and Hands Women's Table or email the church to let us know you will be coming at contact@sabinoroad.org.



Coming Events

Office Closures
Thu, Nov 23 / 12:00AM

Office Closures
Fri, Nov 24 / 12:00AM

H & H Book Club
Tue, Dec 5 / 1:00PM

Christmas Showcase Home Tour
Thu, Dec 14 / 6:00PM

Life Writing
Thu, Dec 21 / 10:00AM

Office Closures
Fri, Dec 22 / 12:00AM

Christmas Eve Service
Sun, Dec 24 / 5:30PM

Office Closures
Mon, Dec 25 / 12:00AM

Office Closures
Tue, Dec 26 / 12:00AM

Office Closures
Fri, Dec 29 / 12:00AM