Senior Adults

2492.jpg

You will find a friendly group of seniors that are very active during the fall, winter and spring months. We welcome those that have reached the age of 50 years and beyond. Reaching this stage in life does not mean that we give up on life, but live with fullness of energy, wisdom, devotion and love toward others.

New Life Ministry seeks to fulfill the mission of SRBC as a senior adult ministry: “Inviting ALL People to Know and Serve Jesus with Passion”.

New Life Ministry provides opportunities for

  • Spiritual enrichment
  • Personal growth
  • Fellowship
  • Sharing of interest and talents
  • Connecting with those in our community and our church.
  • Luncheon Potlucks
  • Dining out
  • Ice Cream Socials

IMG_9482.JPGIMG_8831.JPGIMG_3321.JPGIMG_2582.JPG

New Life Events

Adult Bible Study and Prayer
Wed, Jul 17 / 6:00PM

Game Day
Thu, Jul 18 / 1:00PM

Adult Bible Study and Prayer
Wed, Jul 24 / 6:00PM

Adult Bible Study and Prayer
Wed, Jul 31 / 6:00PM

Adult Bible Study and Prayer
Wed, Aug 7 / 6:00PM

Estate Planning Seminar
Sat, Aug 10 / 10:00AM

Adult Bible Study and Prayer
Wed, Aug 14 / 6:00PM

Game Day
Thu, Aug 15 / 1:00PM

Adult Bible Study and Prayer
Wed, Aug 21 / 6:00PM

Adult Bible Study and Prayer
Wed, Aug 28 / 6:00PM