Senior Adults


You will find a friendly group of seniors that are very active during the fall, winter and spring months. We welcome those that have reached the age of 50 years and beyond. Reaching this stage in life does not mean that we give up on life, but live with fullness of energy, wisdom, devotion and love toward others.

New Life Ministry seeks to fulfill the mission of SRBC as a senior adult ministry: “Inviting ALL People to Know and Serve Jesus with Passion”.

New Life Ministry provides opportunities for

  • Spiritual enrichment
  • Personal growth
  • Fellowship
  • Sharing of interest and talents
  • Connecting with those in our community and our church.
  • Luncheon Potlucks
  • Dining out
  • Ice Cream Socials

New Life Events

Duttons Family Theater in Mesa
Fri, Mar 23 / 8:00AM

Seder Banquet
Wed, Mar 28 / 5:30PM

Spring Potluck Luncheon
Tue, Apr 10 / 11:15AM

Lifetouch Directory
Wed, Apr 11 / 12:00PM

Lifetouch Directory
Thu, Apr 12 / 12:00PM

Lifetouch Directory
Fri, Apr 13 / 12:00PM

Lifetouch Directory
Sat, Apr 14 / 10:00AM

Game Day
Thu, Apr 19 / 1:00PM

Mother & Daughter Spring Tea
Sat, May 12 / 1:00PM

Game Day
Thu, May 17 / 1:00PM