women_s_ministry-title-1-Wide_16x9.jpg

The Hearts and Hands group is a women’s ministry that has a goal that every woman will continually pursue a passionate and intimate relationship with God through his Son, Jesus Christ. Recognizing that service is the natural response to God’s grace, each woman will seek her purpose in his plan and she will identify and implement her spiritual gifts in service as prompted by the Holy Spirit.

Hearts and Hands would like to invite ladies of any age to our events and to get involved in the friendship of women and the mentoring of women by women as together we glorify our Lord.

We encourage all of you ladies to join us on this journey. Please contact us if you would like to be part of planning or assisting in the Hearts and Hands Ministry.

 Be watching for information on activities the ministry will be hosting.



Coming Events

Adult Bible Study and Prayer Wed, Jun 19 / 6:00PM

Mid-Week Bible Study Led by Pastor Russo.

Mugs, Muffins and More Thu, Jun 20 / 9:30AM

Women's Bible Study, Thursday Mornings at 10:00am

Women's Day of Prayer Sat, Jun 22 / 9:00AM

Joined together in the power of prayer.

Adult Bible Study and Prayer Wed, Jun 26 / 6:00PM

Mid-Week Bible Study Led by Pastor Russo.

Mugs, Muffins and More Thu, Jun 27 / 9:30AM

Women's Bible Study, Thursday Mornings at 10:00am

Patriotic Potluck Sun, Jun 30 / 12:00PM

Fellowship Potluck on the Campus Celebrating the 4th of July

Adult Bible Study and Prayer Wed, Jul 3 / 6:00PM

Mid-Week Bible Study Led by Pastor Russo.

Adult Bible Study and Prayer Wed, Jul 10 / 6:00PM

Mid-Week Bible Study Led by Pastor Russo.

Mugs, Muffins and More Thu, Jul 11 / 9:30AM

Women's Bible Study, Thursday Mornings at 10:00am

Adult Bible Study and Prayer Wed, Jul 17 / 6:00PM

Mid-Week Bible Study Led by Pastor Russo.

Top