Adult Bible Study and Prayer

Contact
contact@sabinoroad.org
(520) 298-9493

Date / Time
  • Wednesday, September 30, 2020 @ 6:00 PM
  • Wednesday, October 7, 2020 @ 6:00 PM
  • Wednesday, October 14, 2020 @ 6:00 PM
  • Wednesday, October 21, 2020 @ 6:00 PM
  • Wednesday, October 28, 2020 @ 6:00 PM
  • Wednesday, November 4, 2020 @ 6:00 PM
  • Wednesday, November 11, 2020 @ 6:00 PM
  • Wednesday, November 18, 2020 @ 6:00 PM
  • Wednesday, November 25, 2020 @ 6:00 PM
  • Wednesday, December 2, 2020 @ 6:00 PM
  • Wednesday, December 9, 2020 @ 6:00 PM
  • Wednesday, December 16, 2020 @ 6:00 PM
  • Wednesday, December 23, 2020 @ 6:00 PM
  • Wednesday, December 30, 2020 @ 6:00 PM

Pastor Russo is studying the book of Matthew.  Join him at 6pm.