Iron Sharpens Iron

Contact
sandyandkarmen@gmail.com
(520) 404-0385

Date / Time
  • Saturday, July 31, 2021 @ 8:00 AM
  • Saturday, August 7, 2021 @ 8:00 AM
  • Saturday, August 14, 2021 @ 8:00 AM
  • Saturday, August 21, 2021 @ 8:00 AM
  • Saturday, August 28, 2021 @ 8:00 AM
  • Saturday, September 4, 2021 @ 8:00 AM
  • Saturday, September 11, 2021 @ 8:00 AM
  • Saturday, September 18, 2021 @ 8:00 AM
  • Saturday, September 25, 2021 @ 8:00 AM
  • Saturday, October 2, 2021 @ 8:00 AM
  • Saturday, October 9, 2021 @ 8:00 AM
  • Saturday, October 16, 2021 @ 8:00 AM
  • Saturday, October 23, 2021 @ 8:00 AM
  • Saturday, October 30, 2021 @ 8:00 AM
  • Saturday, November 6, 2021 @ 8:00 AM
  • Saturday, November 13, 2021 @ 8:00 AM
  • Saturday, November 20, 2021 @ 8:00 AM
  • Saturday, November 27, 2021 @ 8:00 AM
  • Saturday, December 4, 2021 @ 8:00 AM
  • Saturday, December 11, 2021 @ 8:00 AM
  • Saturday, December 18, 2021 @ 8:00 AM
  • Saturday, December 25, 2021 @ 8:00 AM
  • Saturday, January 1, 2022 @ 8:00 AM
  • Saturday, January 8, 2022 @ 8:00 AM
  • Saturday, January 15, 2022 @ 8:00 AM
  • Saturday, January 22, 2022 @ 8:00 AM
  • Saturday, January 29, 2022 @ 8:00 AM
  • Saturday, February 5, 2022 @ 8:00 AM
  • Saturday, February 12, 2022 @ 8:00 AM
  • Saturday, February 19, 2022 @ 8:00 AM
  • Saturday, February 26, 2022 @ 8:00 AM
  • Saturday, March 5, 2022 @ 8:00 AM
  • Saturday, March 12, 2022 @ 8:00 AM
  • Saturday, March 19, 2022 @ 8:00 AM
  • Saturday, March 26, 2022 @ 8:00 AM
  • Saturday, April 2, 2022 @ 8:00 AM
  • Saturday, April 9, 2022 @ 8:00 AM
  • Saturday, April 16, 2022 @ 8:00 AM
  • Saturday, April 23, 2022 @ 8:00 AM
  • Saturday, April 30, 2022 @ 8:00 AM
  • Saturday, May 7, 2022 @ 8:00 AM
  • Saturday, May 14, 2022 @ 8:00 AM
  • Saturday, May 21, 2022 @ 8:00 AM
  • Saturday, May 28, 2022 @ 8:00 AM
  • Saturday, June 4, 2022 @ 8:00 AM
  • Saturday, June 11, 2022 @ 8:00 AM
  • Saturday, June 18, 2022 @ 8:00 AM
  • Saturday, June 25, 2022 @ 8:00 AM
  • Saturday, July 2, 2022 @ 8:00 AM
  • Saturday, July 9, 2022 @ 8:00 AM
  • Saturday, July 16, 2022 @ 8:00 AM
  • Saturday, July 23, 2022 @ 8:00 AM

Sandy Woodward has been leading this group of men for several years.  Men connect with other men and discuss and hold each other accountable for the things this world throws at them.