Hearts and Hands Prayer Meeting

Contact
sabinoroad@gmail.com
(520) 298-9493

Location
Fellowship Hall

Date / Time
  • Sunday, July 3, 2022 @ 12:00 PM
  • Sunday, August 7, 2022 @ 12:00 PM
  • Sunday, September 4, 2022 @ 12:00 PM
  • Sunday, October 2, 2022 @ 12:00 PM
  • Sunday, November 6, 2022 @ 12:00 PM
  • Sunday, December 4, 2022 @ 12:00 PM
  • Sunday, January 1, 2023 @ 12:00 PM
  • Sunday, February 5, 2023 @ 12:00 PM
  • Sunday, March 5, 2023 @ 12:00 PM
  • Sunday, April 2, 2023 @ 12:00 PM
  • Sunday, May 7, 2023 @ 12:00 PM
  • Sunday, June 4, 2023 @ 12:00 PM

Join Sharon Gottschalk and others and they lead in praying for our church, our members, our nation and our world.