Game Day

Contact
mackael@cox.net

Location
Fellowship Hall

Date / Time
  • Thursday, September 19, 2019 @ 1:00 PM
  • Thursday, October 17, 2019 @ 1:00 PM
  • Thursday, November 21, 2019 @ 1:00 PM
  • Thursday, December 19, 2019 @ 1:00 PM
  • Thursday, January 16, 2020 @ 1:00 PM
  • Thursday, February 20, 2020 @ 1:00 PM
  • Thursday, March 19, 2020 @ 1:00 PM
  • Thursday, April 16, 2020 @ 1:00 PM
  • Thursday, May 21, 2020 @ 1:00 PM
  • Thursday, June 18, 2020 @ 1:00 PM
  • Thursday, July 16, 2020 @ 1:00 PM
  • Thursday, August 20, 2020 @ 1:00 PM
Note



Join us for an afternoon of games!