Adult Bible Study and Prayer Meeting

Contact
contact@sabinoroad.org
(520) 298-9493

Location
Fellowship Hall

Date / Time
  • Wednesday, June 20, 2018 @ 6:00 PM
  • Wednesday, June 27, 2018 @ 6:00 PM
  • Wednesday, July 11, 2018 @ 6:00 PM
  • Wednesday, July 18, 2018 @ 6:00 PM
  • Wednesday, July 25, 2018 @ 6:00 PM
  • Wednesday, August 1, 2018 @ 6:00 PM
  • Wednesday, August 8, 2018 @ 6:00 PM
  • Wednesday, August 15, 2018 @ 6:00 PM
  • Wednesday, August 22, 2018 @ 6:00 PM
  • Wednesday, August 29, 2018 @ 6:00 PM
  • Wednesday, September 5, 2018 @ 6:00 PM
  • Wednesday, September 12, 2018 @ 6:00 PM
  • Wednesday, September 19, 2018 @ 6:00 PM
  • Wednesday, September 26, 2018 @ 6:00 PM
  • Wednesday, October 3, 2018 @ 6:00 PM
  • Wednesday, October 10, 2018 @ 6:00 PM
  • Wednesday, October 17, 2018 @ 6:00 PM
  • Wednesday, October 24, 2018 @ 6:00 PM
  • Wednesday, October 31, 2018 @ 6:00 PM
  • Wednesday, November 7, 2018 @ 6:00 PM
  • Wednesday, November 14, 2018 @ 6:00 PM
  • Wednesday, November 21, 2018 @ 6:00 PM
  • Wednesday, November 28, 2018 @ 6:00 PM
  • Wednesday, December 5, 2018 @ 6:00 PM
  • Wednesday, December 12, 2018 @ 6:00 PM
  • Wednesday, December 19, 2018 @ 6:00 PM
  • Wednesday, December 26, 2018 @ 6:00 PM
  • Wednesday, January 2, 2019 @ 6:00 PM
  • Wednesday, January 9, 2019 @ 6:00 PM
  • Wednesday, January 16, 2019 @ 6:00 PM
  • Wednesday, January 23, 2019 @ 6:00 PM
  • Wednesday, January 30, 2019 @ 6:00 PM
  • Wednesday, February 6, 2019 @ 6:00 PM
  • Wednesday, February 13, 2019 @ 6:00 PM
  • Wednesday, February 20, 2019 @ 6:00 PM
  • Wednesday, February 27, 2019 @ 6:00 PM
  • Wednesday, March 6, 2019 @ 6:00 PM
  • Wednesday, March 13, 2019 @ 6:00 PM
  • Wednesday, March 20, 2019 @ 6:00 PM
  • Wednesday, March 27, 2019 @ 6:00 PM
  • Wednesday, April 3, 2019 @ 6:00 PM
  • Wednesday, April 10, 2019 @ 6:00 PM
  • Wednesday, April 17, 2019 @ 6:00 PM
  • Wednesday, April 24, 2019 @ 6:00 PM
  • Wednesday, May 1, 2019 @ 6:00 PM
  • Wednesday, May 8, 2019 @ 6:00 PM
  • Wednesday, May 15, 2019 @ 6:00 PM
  • Wednesday, May 22, 2019 @ 6:00 PM
  • Wednesday, May 29, 2019 @ 6:00 PM
  • Wednesday, June 5, 2019 @ 6:00 PM
  • Wednesday, June 12, 2019 @ 6:00 PM
  • Wednesday, June 19, 2019 @ 6:00 PM

Each Wednesday evening at 6:00pm begins with a time of prayer followed by an adult Bible Study.  Studying "Come Thirsty" by Max Lucado