Wednesday Night Dinners

Contact
tammy.karli@sabinoroad.org
(520) 298-9493

Date / Time
  • Wednesday, December 13, 2017 @ 5:15 PM
  • Wednesday, December 20, 2017 @ 5:15 PM
  • Wednesday, January 10, 2018 @ 5:15 PM
  • Wednesday, January 17, 2018 @ 5:15 PM
  • Wednesday, January 24, 2018 @ 5:15 PM
  • Wednesday, January 31, 2018 @ 5:15 PM
  • Wednesday, February 7, 2018 @ 5:15 PM
  • Wednesday, February 14, 2018 @ 5:15 PM
  • Wednesday, February 28, 2018 @ 5:15 PM
  • Wednesday, March 7, 2018 @ 5:15 PM
  • Wednesday, March 14, 2018 @ 5:15 PM
  • Wednesday, March 28, 2018 @ 5:15 PM
  • Wednesday, April 4, 2018 @ 5:15 PM
  • Wednesday, April 11, 2018 @ 5:15 PM
  • Wednesday, April 18, 2018 @ 5:15 PM
  • Wednesday, April 25, 2018 @ 5:15 PM
  • Wednesday, May 2, 2018 @ 5:15 PM
  • Wednesday, May 9, 2018 @ 5:15 PM

Come join us for a delicious meal before Wednesday Night Activities.  Reservations are preferred by calling the church.  Cost is $7.00 for adults, $5.00 for children 5 and up, free for children under 4, $20.00 for families of 4 or more.