Game Day

Contact
mackael@cox.net

Location
Fellowship Hall

Date / Time
  • Thursday, September 21, 2017 @ 1:00 PM
  • Thursday, October 19, 2017 @ 1:00 PM
  • Thursday, November 16, 2017 @ 1:00 PM
  • Thursday, December 21, 2017 @ 1:00 PM
  • Thursday, January 18, 2018 @ 1:00 PM
  • Thursday, February 15, 2018 @ 1:00 PM
  • Thursday, March 15, 2018 @ 1:00 PM
  • Thursday, April 19, 2018 @ 1:00 PM
  • Thursday, May 17, 2018 @ 1:00 PM
  • Thursday, June 21, 2018 @ 1:00 PM
  • Thursday, July 19, 2018 @ 1:00 PM
  • Thursday, August 16, 2018 @ 1:00 PM

Join us for an afternoon of games!